Staff and trustees

Our staff and trustees work as a team, along with our amazing volunteers, to make it all possible.


Abaker Yassin, Youth Support Worker

Afsana Aramesh, Advice and Casework Manager

Bel Cotton, Finance Officer

Bettina Patel, Youth Policy Worker

Bobby Curtis, Senior Youth Caseworker

Boris Knezevic, Immigration Manager

Celia Sands, Director

Celestine Agbo, Foodbank & Activities Coordinator

David Drozdziak, Development Manager

Ellen Barnard, Immigration Advisor

Francess Horton, Youth Participation and Policy Officer

Gloria Geretto, Youth Caseworker

Hannah Grabiner , Admin and Activities Support

Lisa Merker, Administrative Assistant

Monaliza Amanuel, Youth Caseworker

Maya Pritchard, Youth Casework & Policy Manager

Rebeka Carey, Youth Caseworker

Rebekka Hoelzle, Community Engagement Manager

Sarah Hammad, Counsellor

Sophie Beech, Homeless Migrants Project Manager

Tamara Astor, Community Engagement Worker

Veronica Lopes da Silva, Volunteer Co-ordinator

Waleed Maqsood, Caseworker


Alan Wood ( Treasurer)

Alex Sutton

Maggie Johnston

​Mandeep Soor ( Chair)

Sophie Hobson

Lulsegged Abebe

Stuart Barker

Jennifer Brown